Category: 2019

President’s Message

Kat Carroll and I returned to the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting to finish out our Elected Terms.  You, the owners, elected three new members, Rebecca McLean, Andre Avondstondt (who since has resigned for personal reasons) and Anthony (Tony) Whitechurch.  Andre has now been replaced by Patty Clifton to finish out the… Read more »